Obituaries

Norman Gordon

April 16, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Norman Gordon, 100, of Webster City, died Saturday, April 14, 2018 at the Southfield Wellness Community. Funeral services will be held at 1:00 p.m. on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at the First Baptist Church with […]
Obituaries

Juanita Burton

April 12, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Juanita Burton, age 82, of Williams, died on Thursday, March 29, 2018 at the Clarion Wellness and Rehab Center.  A Celebration of Life will be held at 2 p.m. on Saturday, April 14, at the Missionary […]
No Picture
Obituaries

Josephine Howell

April 12, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Josephine B, Howell, 92, formerly of rural Blairsburg, died Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at Windsor Manor in Indianola. Funeral services for Josephine Howell will be held at 1:30 p.m. on Monday, April 16, 2018 at […]
Obituaries

Jenni Anderson

April 9, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Jenni Anderson, 45, of Webster City, died Sunday, April 8, 2018 at the Paula J. Baber Hospice Home. Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, April 13, 2018 at the Foster Funeral […]
Obituaries

John Kilgore

April 9, 2018 Pat Powers 0
John Kilgore, 88, of rural Lehigh, died Friday, April 6, 2018 at Stratford Specialty Care. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 p.m. on Wednesday, April 11, 2018 at Foster Funeral and Cremation Center in […]
Obituaries

Robert Burney

April 8, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Robert Burney, 67 of Webster City, Iowa died April 6, 2018, after suffering a heart attack on March 19, in Wichita, Kansas while on a trip down to San Antonio with his wife, brother, and […]
Obituaries

Florence Brown

March 27, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Florence Marie Brown, 98, of Webster City died at her home on March 17, 2018.  The family will receive friends and relatives on Tuesday, April 3, 2018, from 5-7 PM at Boman Funeral Home (www.bomanfh.com).  […]
Obituaries

Marvin Carpenter

March 25, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Marvin Carpenter, 84, of Webster City, died Sunday, March 25, 2018 at Southfield Wellness Community. Funeral services will be held at 1:30 p.m. Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at the First Baptist Church with Pastor Patrick […]
Obituaries

Diana “DJ” Baker

March 22, 2018 Pat Powers 0
Diana “DJ” Baker, 68, of Webster City, died Thursday, March 22, 2018 at Southfield Wellness Community. Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m. Monday, March 26, 2018 at Foster Funeral and Cremation Center with […]
Obituaries

Virginia Krieger

December 14, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Virginia Krieger, 92 of Webster City, died Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at the Israel Family Hospice House in Ames.  Mass of Christian Burial will be held at 10: 30 a.m. on Monday, December 18, 2017 […]