Obituaries

Gleneva Ades

May 12, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Gleneva Ades, 86, of Ames, died Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at the Israel Family Hospice House.  Funeral services will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Monday, May 15, 2017 at Foster Funeral and Cremation Center […]
Obituaries

Marty Jansen

May 11, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Marty Jansen, 55, of Blairsburg, died Wednesday, May 10, 2017 at his home.  Funeral services will be held at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, May 13, 2017 at Trinity Lutheran Church with Pastor Mike Kroona officiating.  […]
No Picture
Obituaries

Sister Melania Masera of Carroll

May 3, 2017 KQRadio 0
Mass of Christian Burial for 57 year old Melania Masera of Carroll will be at 10am Saturday at Holy Spirit Catholic Church in Carroll. Burial will be in her home country of Tanzania. Friends may […]
Obituaries

Jan Groves

May 3, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Jan Groves, 76, of Farmington Minnesota, a former longtime resident of Webster City, died Sunday April 30th in Burnsville Minnesota .  A memorial service will be held Friday May 5th, 2017 at Asbury United Methodist […]
No Picture
Obituaries

Eleanor Britson

April 27, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Eleanor Britson, age 88, of Radcliffe, IA, died Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at Israel Family Hospice House in Ames, IA. Funeral services for Eleanor Britson will be held on Monday, May 1, at 10:30 am […]
Obituaries

Ruth Toftee

April 17, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Ruth Toftee, 87, of Webster City, died Saturday, April 15, 2017 at the Paula J. Baber Hospice Home. Funeral services for Ruth Toftee will be held at 10:30 a.m. on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at […]
Obituaries

Emmett Timm

April 12, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Emmett Timm died Tuesday, April 11, 2017, at his home.  Memorial service will be Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 10:30 AM at St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church in Webster City.  The Boman Funeral Home of Webster […]
Obituaries

Gerald Williams

April 11, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Gerald Williams, 87, of Webster City, died Monday, April 10, 2017 at Van Diest Medical Center.  A Celebration of Life will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at Foster Funeral and […]
Obituaries

Duane Grove

April 11, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Duane Grove died Sunday, April 9, 2017, at his home at the age of 82.  Funeral service for Duane Grove will be at 1:30 PM on, Friday, April 14, at United Church of Christ in […]
Obituaries

Shirley Greufe

April 7, 2017 Pat Powers 0
Shirley Ann Burke Greufe, 85, Webster City, died April 5, 2017, at Mary Greeley Hospital in Ames. Mass of Christian Burial will be Wednesday, April 12 at 10:30 AM at St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Church […]
1 2